• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Cleaning Up


Hey pengweenies! I’ve been having a little rough time with my friends, and CP, but everything’s been fixed. (thanks to my friends, and thanks to zebby [my friend also] for the rare penguin!)
Anyway, I’m going to be cleaning up the site, some pages MAY be gone. So this will be up here while I’m editing with the site:
WARNING VIEWERS: EDITING THE SITE. BE PREPARED FOR CHANGES.
WARNING WORKERS: DO NOT EDIT ANYTHING BUT POSTS, YOU MAY ONLY POST POSTS ALSO, NO CHANGING PAGES, OR ADDING PAGES UNTIL YOU SEE AN UPDATE RIGHT BELOW THIS MESSAGE.

Update: Cleaning up over. End of discussion.
-Clubpengieinfo

2 Responses

  1. đŸ˜„ Pizza I feel so sad. salty just commented on my site that people [Gh, penguinkyo and other people] were on a chat and they all hate me đŸ˜„
    Clubpengieinfo: 😼 I’m speechless. That sucks, big time. >=(
    Clubpengieinfo(message 2): Zebby, I feel so bad for you. Please email me right now, ’cause I want to give you ideas to help out.

    • ROFL I love the chicken nugget one XD

Leave a Reply

