• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Important Notice


OK, many of you have been coming and mistaking this site for another famous site. (Is that how great this site is? ;)) Well, first we thought it was 1 person. Then more and more came. All was for: Jmann. Accept 1, that was for Salty. (Salty did our CSS but we customized it more. And that was kinda the only one I liked) But now I see searches saying: “Club Penguin Jmann’s Chat” in the search terms of the day! Now I’m not happy AT ALL. This is what our site is:

OUR SITE IS CLUBPENGIEINFO.WORDPRESS.COM

OUR SITE IS RUN BY 4 GIRLS AND 1 GUY.

OUR SITE IS RUN BY TELLY921, PIZZA(ME, AKA CLUBPENGIEINFO),RAVENSKY199(AKA RAVEN), ZEBBY, AND ROUCKY3. NONE OF US ARE CALLED JMANN HERE. I BARELY EVEN KNOW HIM.

OUR SITE IS HALF BLOG, HALF CP UPDATES. SOMETIMES WE UPDATE WITH A LITTLE ABOUT OURSELVES BECAUSE WE NEED TO, LIKE WHY WE CAN’T POST FOR SOME TIME. SOMETIMES IT’S ONLY CP STUFF.

NOW do you get it? This isn’t Jmann’s site at all. This is MY site. I share it with friends but it’s still mine. I can do what I want with it, but the others have to ask first. ūüėČ And I wrote the explaining like that because NONE of you seem to get it. You should now.
-Clubpengieinfo

One Response

  1. LAWLZ. I know Jam now, he’s my best bud. ūüėČ

    – Pizza

Leave a Reply

