• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Volcano!!!


Hi guys! The volcano IS ERUPTING! 😮 😮 😮 😮 Check it out!
VOLCANO!
TAKE COVER! IT MIGHT GO HAYWIRE!
And this morning, I took a walk down memory lane, and visited that failure-of-a-chat-game, Nicktropolis, again. I remember years ago I hated it when people would advertise CP, so it annoyed me, and I went into hating it. ROFL! I was an IDIOT! xD Ok here’s a funny pic I took there:
lol nicktrop
Yes, I am Pizzachild. You may know me as Pizzachild originally, and it’s great to know that you have seen me before. 🙂
BTW, if I never went to Nicktropolis, you realize I wouldn’t have this site, I wouldn’t be here, and I wouldn’t know Raven! 😮 Thankfully I was always a Nick fan. 🙂

-Pizza

Leave a Reply

