• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

New Membership Expiration Signal


Hey penguins! I logged into Club Penguin, waiting to know when my membership will expire. No, I’m not just saying that. For some reason I want to see what it’s like to be a nonmember for a little while. LOL. Anyways, here’s the info you needed before you close this post.

Anyways, I logged in, and I got this message:
membership expiration changed
I guess we won’t get it from mail anymore. ūüė¶ I liked it from mail. I’ve seen on youtube videos called “Bad Puffle” and they got a message like that when their puffle ran away. Weird, huh?

-Pizza

Leave a Reply

