• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

All The Cheats I Missed


Hi guys. Here’s all the cheats I could find to post. CP has been lagging so it’s hard to get everything. Plus I’ve been a mess lately, haha. So here it goes…

Clothing Catalog Cheats

How To Get The Background In The New Play


First walk over to the gold coin.

The bridge will pop up & then you can cross & get the bg.

I know I probably missed a lot more but I can’t think of everything… Don’t worry. Posts will get better.

SELF HOSTING IN AUGUST!!!

Hope everyone has a Happy Valentine’s Day. ūüėČ Check out the theme I made for it!

~ Pizza

Leave a Reply

