• Poll

  • Pin tracker

  • Our Posts

  • Copyspace

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Pizza is Quitting BLOGGING.


Hey guys… I’m sorry. I was thinking for a while… I decided I am not comfortable with blogging. I have some touch with videos, everyone loves my videos on Youtube. I’m just not a good blogger. Don’t worry… I’ll come back, maybe. I’m going to miss you all. Raven will have complete control over this blog… If she chooses not to accept, we won’t be posting anymore until we really want to come back or miss blogging… I’m sorry guys.

Sorry GuidoGuido1, I know how you’re my biggest fan. Don’t worry, you’ll still see me…

Stay cool, cya around.

~ Pizza

11 Responses

  1. http://www.youtube.com/user/clubpengieravensky That is my Youtube!!!!!!!!

    ~ Pizza

  2. NO DON`T QUIT! PLZZ DON`t!

  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  4. don’t go

  5. she already quit o.o

  6. Dont You Go…./!

  7. don’t do it. ! =|

  8. Noooo! I Make Vids! I Have A Blog! But I Never Quitted SO PLEASE DON’T QUIT! IT’S LIKE GIVING UP!!!! WE ALL NEED YOU FOR CLUB PENGUIN CHEATS!

  9. Dont go…

  10. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! ūüė¶ Damn! Vippy Will Be SOOOOOOO Sad! :[

    • For some reason he won’t speak to me… He didn’t even say Hi to me last time he was on. ūüė• & I told him I bet he hates me… He’s best friends with Hui again & I hate Hui now again. Ugh….

      ~ Pizza ūüė•

Leave a Reply

